×

All Episodes

Subscribe to episodes
Monday, February 7, 2022 Kamigawa Neon Dynasty

This Week we're taking a look at the new Magic set Kamigawa Neon Dynasty and breaking down some of our favorite cards coming out of the set. Music by ...

Thursday, January 27, 2022 Microsoft gets a blizzard

This week we're talking about Microsoft's acquisition of Activision Blizzard__________________________________________________________________________...

Thursday, January 20, 2022 No Way Home

This Week we're doing an Honest review of Spiderman No Way Home

Thursday, January 6, 2022 Ep: 35 halo Infinate

This week we're taking a look at Halo infinite. We're talking about the campaign and giving our reviewGame Master's Arsenal: https://open.spotify.com/...

Thursday, December 16, 2021 ep 34: legion game day

This week we're talking about a Legion game day that we participated in.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Ep33: crimson vow

This week we're breaking down some great cards from crimson vow. Magic the Gathering's new set.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Ep33: There Be Dragons

This week we're looking at fizban's treasury of Dragons and Doing our full review of farcry 6

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Ep 32: New Rules for Legion

This week we're looking at the RRG update for Starwars legion and discussing some co-op experiences in farcry 6

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 ep 31: Why horror doesn't work

this week we're talking about the horror genre within gaming as well as triple A game studios

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Ep 30: The age of scum is Coming

This week we're wrapping out conversation about the RRG and taking a look at the Pike Syndicate cards we've seen for star wars legion. we are also giv...

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Ep 29: oops all legion

this week we're talking about our hopes of what the New Rules errata will have

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 ep 28: The clone support letdown

this week we're taking a look at the infantry support platform for star wars legion. ancient relics for stellaris and Payday 2

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×